Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Tuesday
23
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM

August, 2024

Thursday
8
Seattle Convention Center
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
9
Seattle Convention Center
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
9
Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
10
Seattle Convention Center
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
10
Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
11
Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
26
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
27
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
28
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM

September, 2024

Friday
6
Thursday
12
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
13
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM

October, 2024

Thursday
24
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
25
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
26
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
27
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM

April, 2025

Tuesday
15
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
Tue, Apr 15, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
16
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
Wed, Apr 16, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
17
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
Thu, Apr 17, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Friday
18
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
Fri, Apr 18, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
19
Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre
Sat, Apr 19, 2025 at 8:00 AM

May, 2025

Thursday
29
Thu, May 29, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Conference registration and call for proposals opens September 2024.
Friday
30
Fri, May 30, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Conference registration and call for proposals opens September 2024.
Saturday
31
Sat, May 31, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Conference registration and call for proposals opens September 2024.